Bug: Updateddate not localised

Page 1 of 1 (5 items)
This post has 4 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 24935
Forum MVP
Dave Hooton | Forum Activity | Posted: Mon, Jan 25 2016 11:55 AM

See https://community.logos.com/forums/t/121771.aspx

A further example  Last Updated = 'Friday' = Jan 22 can only be displayed with updateddate:<Jan 21, 2016>

Dave
===

Windows & Android

Posts 24935
Forum MVP
Dave Hooton | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jan 28 2016 2:27 PM

More Examples

Last Updated       Filter                  Catalog Date                               Catalog Date UTC

Nov 1, 2015      Oct, 2015              2015-10-31T21:29:50+11:00         2015-10-31T10:29:50Z

Nov 1, 2015      Oct 31, 2015            ditto                                                    ditto

Nov 5, 2015      Nov 4, 2015           2015-11-04T23:08:14+11:00          2015-11-04T12:08:14Z

Nov 5, 2015      Nov 4, 2015           2015-11-04T16:59:40+11:00          2015-11-04T05:59:40Z

Jan 2, 2016      Jan 1, 2016           2016-01-01T18:27:33+11:00         2016-01-01T07:27:33Z

Today              Jan 29, 2016          2016-01-29T08:13:56+11:00        2016-01-28T21:13:56Z   ---> Today is 29 Jan+11:00

Yesterday        Jan 28, 2016          2016-01-28T08:26:00+11:00        2016-01-27T21:26:00Z  ---> Yesterday is 28 Jan+11:00

Dave
===

Windows & Android

Posts 262
LogosEmployee
Steve Workman | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Feb 8 2016 4:10 PM

I have reopened the initial case.

Posts 262
LogosEmployee
Steve Workman | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Mar 21 2016 1:39 PM

Steve Workman:

I have reopened the initial case.

This should be resolved in Beta 3

Posts 24935
Forum MVP
Dave Hooton | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Mar 21 2016 9:28 PM

It is indeed. Thank you

Dave
===

Windows & Android

Page 1 of 1 (5 items) | RSS