Page 1 of 1 (4 items)
This post has 3 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 1
Rev Chad M Huebner | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Mar 9 2010 5:39 AM

My reading plan to read the NRSV in a year is working fine and syncing back and forth with my macbook.  However my iphone is showing 6 copies of "Read the Bible in a Year" that have been deleted from the desktop client, but I cannot seem to remove from my iphone.  Any suggestions how to get rid of them?

 

Thanks

Posts 980
LogosEmployee
Dave Dunkin (Faithlife) | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 9 2010 8:59 AM

There is a known bug with synchronization. We're working on a permanent fix, but I manually resynced the affected reading plans this morning.

Posts 2
James Dotson | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 23 2010 5:42 PM

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Greetings,

 

I'm having the same issue. I had a reading plan on my desktop (Read NCV Jun 11, 2013), which I later edited it and changed the Bible version to the NASB (Read NASB95 Jun 11, 2013, which correctly appears on my iPhone). However, although the earlier reading plan (Read NCV Jun 11, 2013) does not appear on my desktop it does appear  on my iPhone. Since it does not appear on my desktop, there is no way for me to delete it there and I can figure out how to delete it from my iPhone either. I do I manually re-sync it as you indicate above?

 

Thanks, James

Posts 405
Amy Leung | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 23 2010 6:50 PM

James, ave you tried manually deleting the reading plan on the iPhone?  You can swipe to delete reading plans on the Home Page in the latest update (v. 1.3).

Page 1 of 1 (4 items) | RSS