How do I reset the progress for a course?

Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 2 Followers

Posts 4
Kirk Sinclair | Forum Activity | Posted: Sat, Nov 19 2016 4:49 AM

While exploring a course I inadvertently clicked a button and now the courseware thinks I completed a section - how do I reset this so that it shows I have not yet read the section?

Posts 149
Timothy Brown | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Nov 19 2016 11:29 AM

Welcome to the forums, Kirk!

If you click on the triangle in the top right of the course plan listing, a drop-down menu will give you the option of deleting the plan, which should put the plan back under "Available" or "Partially Unavailable." Then you can select the plan again, at which point it will again appear under "Started" and move through the sections as far as you wish.

Windows 8.1 64-bit, Core i5-3330, 8GB RAM

Posts 4
Kirk Sinclair | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Nov 19 2016 6:22 PM

That's it! 

Thank you Tim

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS