Why all the bundling? Request to Logos/Faithlife staff

Page 10 of 10 (193 items) « First ... < Previous 6 7 8 9 10
This post has 192 Replies | 13 Followers

Posts 1
Grids | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Sep 16 2018 4:48 PM

Ben Amundgaard (Faithlife):

Hi Kevin,

I split this up. It won't show up as sellable until tomorrow.

Noob here - I love the possibilities of enriching my faith using the tremendous resources available from Verbum/Logos/FaithLife, even if they're not necessarily always available individually.  But THIS level of customer service provided by Mr. Amundgaard impresses me so much, I am grateful to him for being involved by checking these forums and listening to customer feedback and implementing actual requests.  God Bless you, sir.

Posts 815
GregW | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Oct 1 2018 3:16 AM

I've been looking for Next: Pastoral Succession that works. It's not available on Faithlife eBooks, and is only available on Logos as part of this collection. This book is a widely-recommended book, and I know of several groups of church leaders who are working through it. Would it be possible to break it out and sell it separately from the collection, please? Alternatively, could it be added to Faithlife eBooks? I was seconds away from clicking the "buy" button on Amazon but thought I'd come here and ask first. It's in the top 800 ministry books on Amazon (in the UK at least) although I see it's also in the top 300 Mohammed books so I'm not sure how much credence we can give to those statistics! 

Thank you. 

Running Logos 6 Platinum and Logos Now on Surface Pro 4, 8 GB RAM, 256GB SSD, i5

Posts 26315
Forum MVP
JT (alabama24) | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Oct 1 2018 4:12 AM

GregW:
Alternatively, could it be added to Faithlife eBooks?

FL does not intend to sell two "editions" of the same book. Since this is already in Logos, your best bet is for it to be broken out of the bundle. 

OSX & iOS | Mac Logs | PC LogsInstall

Posts 3