Cannot Delete Custom Workflow Downloaded from Public

Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 9
Jimmy Disney | Forum Activity | Posted: Mon, May 13 2019 2:04 PM

I downloaded a few custom workflows from the public forum to check them out.

I now CANNOT DELETE THEM.  

If I attempt to use the workflow I CAN delete the new guide with passage that I create by right-clicking, then deleting.  This is just the custom workflow + Passage I used to view the workflow.  However, I cannot delete what I dowloaded from the public workflows.  My only options when I right-click on them are:  Open, Open in New Tab, Open In a Floating Window & Pin to Top.

How do I delete the actual workflow doc downloaded from the public site.

Thanks.

Posts 423
Robert Neely | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, May 13 2019 2:38 PM

go to https://documents.logos.com 

Find the work flow you want to delete, put your cursor on it, then click on the Actions button and select Delete

Posts 9
Jimmy Disney | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, May 13 2019 2:56 PM

Bingo!!!  That solved it.  I was trying to find the doc downloads from my Mac App, and could not delete them.

Thanks for your help.

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS