Wayne Grudem Systematic Theology Video Lectures

Page 1 of 1 (6 items)
This post has 5 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 41
Steven Leavitt | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Jun 4 2020 9:03 PM

Hi there. I've been thinking of studying the book by Wayne Grudem called Systematic Theology. There is a video resource on pre-pub that goes with this but I am a little confused as to if this is the same resource that I am finding at other locations (including Zondervan's website) for about 15-25% of the cost of the sale price from Logos. The information provided about this resource from Logos is very minimum. Does anyone have experience in learning or teaching from this resource? Please note that I am just a layman who just wants to grow deeper. I use Logos mainly as an ebook reader. I've also been thinking of checking out the Systematic Theology book from John MacArthur. I'm looking for something that can be understood by a "simple folk" like myself. If there are any suggestions, please let me know.

Thank you.

https://www.logos.com/product/185444/systematic-theology-video-lectures

PS-I've noticed that there is a new edition coming out. Maybe I should look at something else and wait for the new resource to be release.

Posts 1361
Paul Caneparo | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jun 4 2020 10:09 PM

Steven Leavitt: