Sharing Information from the Sermon Manger

Page 1 of 1 (7 items)
This post has 6 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 5
Chris Thomas | Forum Activity | Posted: Mon, Nov 9 2020 3:49 PM

Though I've used Logos for years, I've only ever scratched the surface with it. I upgraded to 9 with the intent on integrating it into my flow more substantially. I'm a teaching pastor of a church of about 180 people, with a small volunteer team that does service planning etc. I would like to share a view of my Sermon Manager for a number of people, assisting them in having a central place to reference upcoming series and sermons etc. Is this possible? Am I just missing something basic?

Posts 31401
Forum MVP
MJ. Smith | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Nov 14 2020 11:18 PM

16 bump

Orthodox Bishop Hilarion Alfeyev: "To be a theologian means to have experience of a personal encounter with God through prayer and worship."

Posts 1030
Richard Wardman | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jan 12 2021 8:37 AM

Bumping this, as I would similarly like the ability to share information from the Sermon Manager with others who don't use Logos. A simple Export (to Excel or other) function would be especially useful. 

Vote here - https://feedback.faithlife.com/boards/logos-desktop-app/posts/add-print-export-to-sermon-manager

Posts 47
Rob Bruce | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jan 12 2021 10:12 AM

As a work around I have been taking a screeshot, converting to a pdf and sharing. Logos is working on a way to share.

Posts 2089
LogosEmployee
Phil Gons (Faithlife) | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jan 12 2021 10:27 AM

Exporting to a spreadsheet will be in 9.3 beta 1 in two weeks (on 1/16) and will ship on 3/2. You can easily export some or all of your database to a spreadsheet and share it with anyone you want to.

Posts 1030
Richard Wardman | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Jan 13 2021 8:43 AM

Phil Gons (Faithlife):