Are there professors in the forum?

Page 1 of 2 (38 items) 1 2 Next >
This post has 37 Replies | 2 Followers

Posts 3153
Tes | Forum Activity | Posted: Sun, Jul 18 2010 4:35 PM

Some time ago there was in the thread ,where some have said about their profession.I would like to know if there are Doctors and professors. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE LAO MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

I hope this question doesn’t disturb any body.

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 3153
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Jul 18 2010 4:40 PM

Tes:
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE LAO MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

This is not part of my question,I don't know how it could appear.

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 1686
Allen Browne | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Jul 18 2010 6:59 PM

Hi Tes. I'm a lecturer and director of a Bible college: not sure if that is what you mean by professor, as that word means different things on different continents.

Posts 421
Scott S | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Jul 18 2010 8:01 PM

Tes:

Use the paste from Word icon in the forum editor to avoid this gibberish. (When pasting from Word.)

Posts 3153
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jul 19 2010 12:36 AM

Allen Browne:

Hi Tes. I'm a lecturer and director of a Bible college: not sure if that is what you mean by professor, as that word means different things on different continents.

Thank you Allen,I mean as a title.

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 3153
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jul 19 2010 12:41 AM

Allen Browne:

It is OK.what ever it may mean as you have said it or different.Professor or a doctor.

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 3153
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jul 19 2010 12:42 AM

Scott S:

Tes:

Use the paste from Word icon in the forum editor to avoid this gibberish. (When pasting from Word.)

Thank you Scott S

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 19191
Rosie Perera | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jul 19 2010 2:18 AM

Tes:

Scott S:

Tes:

Thank you Scott S