We have become friends through the forum

Page 8 of 21 (413 items) « First ... < Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next > ... Last »
This post has 412 Replies | 13 Followers

Posts 2963
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Aug 10 2010 10:58 AM

Gerben Groenewoud:

Well, this is the first time I am writing. I am from Maarssen, the Netherlands. I read the forums quite often, but this is the first time I am reacting. God bless you too.

Welcome neighbour.

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 1
Beneyam Befikadu | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 3:34 AM

A.J. van den Herik:
'm from Holland and live in a small town (Hoevelaken) near a greater city Amersfoort. It 's approximately in the midst of the Netherlands. I am a pastor in the main protestant church of the Netherlands.

Hello Pastor A.J.Van den Herik

Well come to this forum! in feauture you will tell us more about  what looks like christianity in your area.

May God bless you!

Beneyam from Ethiopia

Posts 5337
Kevin Becker | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 8:52 AM

Greetings to all from Northern Indiana.

Posts 8608
TCBlack | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 8:59 AM

Kevin Becker:

I grew up just outside of Valparaiso Kevin, where are you dwelling?

Truth Is Still Truth Even if You Don't Believe It

Check the Wiki

Warning: Sarcasm is my love language. I may inadvertently express my love to you.

Posts 5337
Kevin Becker | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 9:05 AM

Thomas Black:
I grew up just outside of Valparaiso Kevin, where are you dwelling?

Responded via email.

Posts 1145
William | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 9:25 AM

Greetings to all from Sunny and Hot Tucson, Arizona.

Posts 2963
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 4:09 PM

Kevin Becker:

Wow, Kevin  

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 2963
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Aug 11 2010 4:10 PM

William Bingham:

Greetings to all from Sunny and Hot Tucson, Arizona.

So do I greet them.

Blessings in Christ.