TODAY: Send greetings to the Logos 4 ship party!

Page 3 of 4 (61 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
This post has 60 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 112
BS | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Nov 13 2009 9:26 AM

I hope you all realize the eternal impact your work is making.  I'm a translator working with a team to provide the Word for the first time to two million people speaking over twenty different languages in the Middle East and the Caucasus.

Your product allows me to carry a library of thousands of books along with me on my netbook wherever I travel.  I am better equipped to do my job because I am able to encounter the Word of God on a deeper level every time I open up your program.  Thank you for helping me to abide in Him and therefore become fruitful! 

John 15:5 (ESV): I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.

Posts 6483
Forum MVP
Lynden Williams | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Nov 13 2009 9:27 AM

I heard that it can get very cold up there in Bellingham. So I thought that I would send you some sunshine from the Bahamas, as a way of saying thank you for Logos 4.

Bob, next time bring the entire staff to the Bahamas as a way of saying thanks for your hard work. I will be the tour guide.

Everything ever written in Religion and Theology formatted for Logos Bible Software.Logos Youtube Channel

Posts 17
Gerry Kwan | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Nov 13 2009 9:31 AM

Dear L4 team,

Thank you so much for you all develop this great Bible Studying and Book shelfing software!

May God bless you and those who use Libronix.

Gerry

Posts 47
Jeffrey S Gordon | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Nov 13 2009 9:38 AM

I'll echo the thanks for a great product, without which now I don't know how I could get by.