Your input needed: Faithlife Study Bible

Page 7 of 10 (183 items) « First ... < Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next > ... Last »
This post has 182 Replies | 13 Followers

Posts 4625
RIP
Milford Charles Murray | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Jul 27 2012 7:58 PM

Scott W Fischer:

- Now as far as groups, I wanted to find a "beginner's" group to see how the community aspect works.  It's not obvious how to find groups, but it's VERY obvious on how to create groups.  Eventually I found how to search for groups on the Help page.  And then I started searching ... and searching ... and searching ... and finding THOUSANDS of groups, all of which had ZERO members.  Ridiculous.

So where am I?  I have a subscription that I can't cancel.  I have a study bible with unknown and questionable (from my perspective) content.  And I have a non-existent study bible community.  I'll play with it some more, but it hasn't been a good start so far.

Peace to you, Scott!                *smile*                                         and ...                       Always Joy in the Lord!

Please don't worry about your "subsciption that you can't cancel."          It's extremely (indeed!) unlikely that you'll be charged if you want out.  I've been a customer of Logos for almost 19 years now, and Bob Pritchett and the Logos People are A-OK!  They can be trusted!

I'm a recent begining user of FaithLife.com. Took me a while to get the hang of it!        I'd love to invite you to join my group that I'm forming called:  A Shepherd's Scrolling.

I'm retired now; but, still like to do a little sharing.  As I send this out this evening, I'd love to invite you to join my new group.  A Shepherd's Scrolling

I'm excited about the prospects of using FaithLife.com and I'd like you to be part of my group.  You'd be the first member!  Others are also welcome, of course!

*smile*