Just wondering?????

Page 2 of 3 (54 items) < Previous 1 2 3 Next >
This post has 53 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 8967
RIP
Matthew C Jones | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Dec 11 2009 9:23 PM

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  Geeked

Although my first Logos was version 1.something back in the mid-1990s, my repatriation to the community happened on April 18, 2008 with Version 3.  Coffee   I'm not leaving home ever again. ("Home" being Logos. As a missionary kid, I can live just about anywhere and be happy. Just let me have my coffee and Logos.)

Logos 7 Collectors Edition

Posts 187
Rev. D. | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Dec 11 2009 10:00 PM

Wilmington, Delaware.......but I am a native of Ann Arbor, Michigan and we relocated to Delaware in 2006. I've been using Logos for 5 years. 

iMac 27 inch, 3.1 GHz Core i5, 1T HD, 4 GB RAM

Posts 2886
Doc B | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Dec 11 2009 10:18 PM

MathewRHaferkamp:

Where Is everyone??  I am in  Moscow Mills, Mo.  2 years a LOGOS customer

Amarillo, TX.

I used to live in Moscow Mills, MO.  Small world.  Lived out on Edna Lane, and taught at the MO Baptist Univ. campus there.

My thanks to the various MVPs. Without them Logos would have died early. They were the only real help available.

Faithlife Corp. owes the MVPs free resources for life.

Posts 2744
Bohuslav Wojnar | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Dec 11 2009 11:22 PM

Well... you will need a World Atlas for this one... Smile

I am in Cesky Tesin (Teschen), Silesia and Moravia, on the Polish - Czech border of the Czech Republic. Town where Moravians had been coming to listen to Pastor J. A. Steinmetz (before they went to Herrnhut to Count Zinzendorf).

P.S. I use Logos for 13 years (since version 2).

Bohuslav

Posts 156
Jesús Polaino | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2009 12:13 AM