Anybody seen this yet? I received it this am from Rejoice

Page 3 of 5 (97 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >
This post has 96 Replies | 3 Followers

Posts 1081
Martin Folley | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 15 2009 6:15 AM

John Fallahee:
If I included a non-interactive video with the interactive videos would you want the product?

The short answer would be Yes! definitely.

BobbyTerhune:

I am not a beginner and I could see that the pace that you go in, in the interactive mode could wear me down a bit. My main reason for ordering your product was to get a grasp of the "new" way of doing things in Logos 4.

Did you see the videos on Mark Barnes web site? In my opinion these are the best out there, and opened the power of Logos up to me in a wonderful way.

My thoughts exactly.

2010 17" MBP with High Sierra, iPad4 with iOS10.

Posts 34
John Fallahee | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 15 2009 7:55 AM

Your feedback is awesome! I will create a set of non-interactive videos alongside the interactive videos.

I will send these out free of charge to existing and new customers of the interactive videos when they are completed (very soon).

Posts 1081
Martin Folley | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 15 2009 9:06 AM

John Fallahee:

Your feedback is awesome! I will create a set of non-interactive videos alongside the interactive videos.

I will send these out free of charge to existing and new customers of the interactive videos when they are completed (very soon).

What a response!

Many thanks John.

My order is now on its way as well.

OOops! I can only order If I am in the US/Canada but not the UK  (at least at http://www.learnlogos.com/store/). Is there another way to order?

Regards

Martin.

2010 17" MBP with High Sierra, iPad4 with iOS10.

Posts 34
John Fallahee | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 15 2009 9:11 AM

You are welcome! Hey..."The Customer is Always RIGHT!"Big Smile

Posts 102
Roger King | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 15 2009 10:40 AM