NT commentary I LOVE

Page 1 of 1 (11 items)
This post has 10 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 116
Paolo russo | Forum Activity | Posted: Sat, Jan 4 2014 3:04 AM

Sorry, I cannot wait anymore to tell to anyone who doesnt have (I got gold package last month) this commentary Holman NT Commentary ( https://www.logos.com/product/3409/holman-new-testament-commentary ) that it is awesome.

i'm so happy to use it, that I feel I should tell. Hope you can enjoy too.

ie I'm studying Romans 6-8 and it gets like in the picture attached. 

Posts 116
Paolo russo | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Jan 4 2014 3:30 AM

And just for this question, it worths the price:

Is there a sin which continually defeats me? Am I focusing more on the law against that sin than I am on Christ

Posts 809
Cynthia in Florida | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Jan 4 2014 5:18 AM

Thank you!  I forgot about that resource...and actually needed this to teach this week!  I am not new to Logos, but I am finally learning how to organize my resources, so I forget what I have and love.  I am now making layouts, collections, etc., and should add this one!

Enjoy!  Isn't it exciting when we find a resource we love!

Blessings for a happy new year!

Cynthia

Cynthia

Romans 8:28-38

Posts 116
Paolo russo | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Jan 4 2014 5:26 AM

Cool! So happy to hear that!

I enjoed so much tihs resource, that I couldnt wait and blogged in italian my lesson for tomorrow on my http://sedio.it 

Posts 4625
RIP
Milford Charles Murray | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Jan 4 2014 6:55 AM

Peace, Dear Brother!         *smile*                      Thanks so much for your sharing with you Forum Community Brothers and Sisters!                           Indeed!

Philippians 4:  4 Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, Rejoice. 5 Let your reasonableness be known to everyone. The Lord is at hand..........

Posts 6321
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Jan 4 2014 5:22 PM