Posts 87
Pinoy Preacher | Forum Activity | Posted: Fri, Aug 1 2014 9:15 AM

What more can I say except thank you Logos! YesYesYes

Really, thanks a lot...

Posts 9108
Forum MVP
Bruce Dunning | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Aug 2 2014 7:30 AM

It is good to be thankful and Logos helps us do that! Smile

Using adventure and community to challenge young people to continually say "yes" to God

Posts 194
KPK | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Aug 3 2014 10:02 PM

I've been using Logos for almost 2 years, and never got any 20.00 certificate. :( I get emails from them all the time too! 

Posts 627
Ryan | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Aug 3 2014 11:53 PM

Hi KPK - I hadn't received any either until someone mentioned to me that I probably didn't have my birthday info filled out in my Faithlife profile. (I didn't even know at the time that I had a Faithlife profile.) However, I filled out my birthday information and a few months later I received my birthday certificate. My suspicion is that you are probably in the same situation I was.

Posts 9108
Forum MVP
Bruce Dunning | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Aug 4 2014 6:05 AM

Yes, Logos made it clear that, in order to receive the $20 birthday gift you must fill out your Faithlife profile.

Using adventure and community to challenge young people to continually say "yes" to God

Posts 468
Charlene | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Aug 5 2014 7:13 AM

I got my coupon too! Thanks, Logos!

Charlene

Posts 178
Paul Chatfield | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Aug 5 2014 8:03 AM

Hmm, if it's filled out and you still haven't received it?  Is there an extra button that needs to be activated?  Or is it important to have certain options on e-mails or other things?

Posts 9108
Forum MVP
Bruce Dunning | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Aug 5 2014 8:21 AM

Paul Chatfield:
Hmm, if it's filled out and you still haven't received it?

In this case I would suggest calling customer service.

Posts 3941