Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 1129
Keith Larson | Forum Activity | Posted: Fri, Sep 19 2014 10:31 AM

I am the admin of a group and have rights to delete documents. Every time I attempt to delete a documents it shows up again the next time I visit Faithlife.com. Are these zombie documents? Hmm

Posts 192
LogosEmployee
Dustin Masters (Faithlife) | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Sep 24 2014 12:07 PM

This is a bug - the "Delete" action should not be showing up in this case. "End Collaboration" should work for removing a collaborated document from a group.

Software Dev at Logos.  How to post your logs: (Windows) (Mac)

Posts 1129
Keith Larson | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Sep 24 2014 5:34 PM

Thanks! It worked.

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS