Clean up Passage Guide on the fly?

Page 1 of 2 (23 items) 1 2 Next >
This post has 22 Replies | 2 Followers

Posts 21
Kenneth P. McCaulley | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, May 4 2010 3:52 PM

I am using a custom passage guide ("My Passage Guide").  As I'm studying I close the commentaries I have read, so that only the unread ones appear next time I open Logos. BUT . .  when I reopen Logos the next day, they're open again.  It used to keep them closed from session to session.  Any way to fix this so they stay gone?

Posts 25858
Forum MVP
Dave Hooton | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, May 4 2010 4:34 PM

So you open several commentaries from PG in different tabs and then close the ones you have studied? When you restart L4 the closed ones re-appear?

I opened a couple and closed one. When I restarted L4 only the unread one was there...

Dave
===

Windows 10 & Android 8

Posts 21
Kenneth P. McCaulley | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, May 4 2010 4:40 PM

No - I close them in the passage guide, so they are removed from the PG.  Then, when I re-open, they are back in the PG.

Posts 3863
Forum MVP
Friedrich | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, May 4 2010 5:07 PM

Kenneth P. McCaulley:

No - I close them in the passage guide, so they are removed from the PG.  Then, when I re-open, they are back in the PG.