We have become friends through the forum

Page 15 of 21 (414 items) « First ... < Previous 13 14 15 16 17 Next > ... Last »
This post has 413 Replies | 13 Followers

Posts 53
Paul Bradley | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jan 17 2011 2:41 AM

Hi Everyone,

I am a student (BRS) just to gain more knowledge. I have been a christian now for 2 and a half years. I attend Ballygrainey Presbyterian Church in Bangor Northern Ireland. I have one son aged 2 and im loving every minute of fatherhood. My wife bought me Logos 4 (Scholars Library) when it first came out  and i was totally overwhelmed by this fantastic software, however this wonderful discussion board helped me immensley. I therefore would like to say thank you to all who contribute to these forums, you make learning joyful.

Paul.

Ballygrainey Presbyterian Church, Northern Ireland - Loving, Serving and Sharing Christ.

Posts 3031
Tes | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jan 18 2011 12:06 AM

Paul Bradley:

Hi Everyone,

I am a student (BRS) just to gain more knowledge. I have been a christian now for 2 and a half years. I attend Ballygrainey Presbyterian Church in Bangor Northern Ireland. I have one son aged 2 and im loving every minute of fatherhood. My wife bought me Logos 4 (Scholars Library) when it first came out  and i was totally overwhelmed by this fantastic software, however this wonderful discussion board helped me immensley. I therefore would like to say thank you to all who contribute to these forums, you make learning joyful.

Paul.

Welcome Paul

Blessings in Christ.

Posts 236
Michael March | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jan 18 2011 6:00 AM

Andreas Holmberg:

I'm a pastor in the Lutheran Church of Sweden. Since five years back I lead a parish that is set in a very multicultural and multifaith suburb of Stockholm (yes, there are both Eritreans and Ethiopians in our church among many other nationalities).