Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
This post has 1 Reply | 1 Follower

Posts 1
miguel rivera | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Jun 27 2013 1:29 AM

I just transferred my logos to a new computer and all is fine except when I am scrolling down through my resources, after 20 or 30 seconds the window automatically goes back to the beginning of the list. Is there any way to stop this function? I thought going to tools/options/general/interface and unchecking "automatically display information" would stop this function, but it hasn't. any suggestions? thanks.

Posts 10109
Forum MVP
NB.Mick | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jun 27 2013 1:31 AM

miguel rivera:
any suggestions?

What exact version of Logos/Libronix are you running on what computer? What version of Internet Explorer is installed (even if you surf with another browser)?

Running Logos 8 latest beta version on Win 10

Page 1 of 1 (2 items) | RSS