12 books for $4.99 each

Page 1 of 1 (7 items)
This post has 6 Replies | 2 Followers

Posts 13428
Mark Barnes | Forum Activity | Posted: Sat, Dec 12 2015 1:24 AM

The Christmas promotion has been updated to also include 12 books at $4.99 each. They're a bit like the +1 we've seen for the book of the month, in that they're associated with the free books we've already received. There's certainly some worth having IMO.

  1. Tracts Relating to the Reformation, Vol.1 https://www.logos.com/product/9441/tracts-relating-to-the-reformation-vol-1

  2. Cornerstone Biblical Commentary: Romans, Galatians https://www.logos.com/product/7669/cornerstone-biblical-commentary-romans-galatians

  3. Tabletalk Magazine Bundle: Biblical Studies (15 issues) https://www.logos.com/product/55477/tabletalk-magazine-bundle-biblical-studies

  4. A Critical and Exegetical Commentary on the Epistles of St. Paul to the Thessalonians https://www.logos.com/product/4189/a-critical-and-exegetical-commentary-on-the-epistles-of-st-paul-to-the-thessalonians

  5. Eternal Security https://www.logos.com/product/3539/eternal-security

  6. The Pulpit Commentary: St. Mark Vol. I & II https://www.logos.com/product/13996/the-pulpit-commentary-st-mark-vol-i-and-ii

  7. Church Dogmatics, Volume 2: The Doctrine of God, Part 2 https://www.logos.com/product/40623/church-dogmatics-volume-2-the-doctrine-of-god-part-2

  8. Be Decisive (Jeremiah) https://www.logos.com/product/118/be-decisive

  9. The Interpretation of St. Paul’s Epistles to the Colossians, to the Thessalonians, to Timothy, to Titus, and to Philemonhttps://www.logos.com/product/8177/the-interpretation-of-st-pauls-epistles-to-the-colossians-to-the-thessalonians-to-timothy-to-titus-and-to-philemon

  10. Lexham Bible Guide: Colossians https://www.logos.com/product/51806/lexham-bible-guide-colossians

  11. Tracts Relating to the Reformation, Vol. 2 https://www.logos.com/product/9442/tracts-relating-to-the-reformation-vol-2

  12. 300 Quotations for Preachers from the Modern Church https://www.logos.com/product/31189/300-quotations-for-preachers-from-the-modern-church

This is my personal Faithlife account. On 1 March 2022, I started working for Faithlife, and have a new 'official' user account. Posts on this account shouldn't be taken as official Faithlife views!

Posts 3771
Francis | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2015 1:59 AM

Thanks, Mark, for bringing attention to this. There are some really good deals here.

Posts 2002
mike | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2015 2:03 AM

1 (one) is available for me.. Cornerstone Biblical Commentary: Romans, Galatians.

Man, Christmas sales this year are pretty good.

First I picked up Bloomsbury bundle, 50% Zondervan sales, P&C Gold, few Vyrso books, now this? And we haven't even finished December yet!

I wonder if there are more sales coming still. Cool (L7 maybe?)

Thanks Bob!

Posts 148
Michael Wert | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2015 3:40 AM

Is there a link to these books associated with the Christmas promotion?  Otherwise, I will be looking for your post about these books for the next 2 weeks.

Also, the link to Logos Tutorial Videos at the bottom of your forum did not work for me, blank page, I will try later.

Posts 959
Yasmin Stephen | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2015 3:51 AM

Michael Wert:

Is there a link to these books associated with the Christmas promotion?

Is this what you want promo?

Posts 9797
Forum MVP
Bruce Dunning | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Dec 12 2015 6:19 AM

mike:
Man, Christmas sales this year are pretty good.

Yes

Using adventure and community to challenge young people to continually say "yes" to God

Posts 3771
Francis | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Dec 22 2015 4:01 AM

I hope everyone knows that 4.99 volumes are being added to match each of the advent freebies. For instance, there is an introduction to systematic theology by Berkhoff (https://www.logos.com/product/6690/introduction-to-systematic-theology). All the 4.99 deals are listed lower on the advent freebies page.

Page 1 of 1 (7 items) | RSS