Delete Notes

Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
This post has 1 Reply | 1 Follower

Posts 17
leafdrinker | Forum Activity | Posted: Sat, Nov 25 2017 2:22 PM

I noticed today that notes I delete are put in a "deleted notes" status. However, when I go in to my profile on the Logos website I only have the option to un-delete deleted files, not permanently delete them. I have notes over a year old that have been deleted sitting in there. How do I permanently delete these notes to clean that up? Thank you!

Posts 22075
Forum MVP
Graham Criddle | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Nov 25 2017 11:54 PM

I’m not aware of any mechanism to do this 

Page 1 of 1 (2 items) | RSS