Pre pub and Logos 8

Page 1 of 1 (4 items)
This post has 3 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 78
Phil Tuften | Forum Activity | Posted: Mon, Oct 29 2018 7:02 PM

All,

Does anyone know if I upgrade now what happens to the items include if I have them on pre-pub?  Are the pre-pub items deleted automatically?  Or, do I have to do delete these myself.

Leaving you in God's mercy and grace

Posts 1982
Joseph Turner | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Oct 29 2018 7:11 PM

You can go in and delete them yourself, but either way, they will not get charged to your account a second time.  I don't know if they drop off when the items ship or what, but you should not fear being charged again.

Disclaimer:  I hate using messaging, texting, and email for real communication.  If anything that I type to you seems like anything other than humble and respectful, then I have not done a good job typing my thoughts.

Posts 18
LogosEmployee

Good question, Phil. You won't be charged twice for any Pre-Pubs that are in your new packages. No action needed!

Posts 78
Phil Tuften | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Oct 29 2018 7:23 PM

Thanks

Page 1 of 1 (4 items) | RSS