Saving a blog post to Logos??

Page 1 of 1 (10 items)
This post has 9 Replies | 4 Followers

Posts 3
Micah Heist | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Mar 12 2019 10:48 AM

I'm fairly new to Logos, However, a blog popped up today that is extremely relevant to my topic that I will be teaching this week. Can I save the blog article into my Logos library?? Or can I find it within my Logos resources?? Or is the only way to copy and paste into my notes?? 

Thank you for any help

Posts 4602
Forum MVP
Fred Chapman | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 12 2019 12:54 PM

I assume you mean a blog article on the Logos HomePage. If that is the case, the easiest thing to do would be to create a hyperlink to that article in a Note document

Posts 21935
Forum MVP
Graham Criddle | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 12 2019 12:54 PM

Hi Micah - and welcome to Logos and to these forums

Micah Heist:
However, a blog popped up today that is extremely relevant to my topic that I will be teaching this week. Can I save the blog article into my Logos library??

One way would be to create a link to the post in your Favorites - then you can easily get back to it when you need to.

For details set https://wiki.logos.com/Favorites#Adding_Internet_links_to_Favorites (this was written for an earlier version of Logos but the principles are still the same)

Does this help?

Graham

Posts 2820
Doc B | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 12 2019 8:48 PM

Graham beat me to the answer I was going to give.  Use favorites.

My thanks to the various MVPs. Without them Logos would have died early. They were the only real help available.

Faithlife Corp. owes the MVPs free resources for life.

Posts 3
Micah Heist | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Mar 16 2019 5:29 PM

Thank you so much, that was what I was looking for

Posts 3
Micah Heist | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, Mar 16 2019 5:30 PM

Thank you

Posts 884
Kolen Cheung | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Mar 17 2019 4:04 AM