Is this Denomination Represented in a Logos Base Package?

Page 2 of 2 (29 items) < Previous 1 2
This post has 28 Replies | 4 Followers

Posts 257
Gary Osborne | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Apr 26 2020 7:35 AM

DAL:

Perhaps I should correct the sentence: I went ahead and bought it! I also bought the cheapest Bronze Base Package ever (0.21cents!!!).

So yeah, the resource is not included in any base package, but it’s still cheap 👍😁👌

Sorry for the confusion!

DAL

Whew!  Sanity restored.  Thanks.

Posts 3866
Forum MVP
Friedrich | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Apr 26 2020 7:46 AM

Gary Osborne:

I graduated from Central Bible College, the primary Assemblies of God ministerial college at the time, in the late 80s.  For only $10.99 this collection would give you a great overview of what the denomination believes and practices.  

https://www.logos.com/product/177289/ag-doctrine-and-distinctives

thanks for the link! ...and, yeah, I was scrambling to figure out the BP it was in and kept rereading the thread to decipher the intended syntax which DAL later revealed. Big Smile  (adding to my confusion is that there is a resource in the Eastern Rite Bronze that is NOT in the ER Silver but shows back up in Gold...so I was trying to see if that was something that was going on with the AG resources...because I own PG bronze and it wasn't in there...:D)

Btw, used to play Central Baptist in basketball, late 80s. I didn't realize it was AG. we also traveled down there to play Baptist Bible...

I like Apples.  Especially Honeycrisp.

Posts 7511
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Apr 26 2020 8:29 AM

PG Bronze?

Posts 7511
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Apr 26 2020 8:37 AM