Why are all my posts being referred for moderation?

Page 1 of 3 (56 items) 1 2 3 Next >
This post has 55 Replies | 4 Followers

Posts 118
GregW | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Feb 3 2022 10:49 AM

Every time I post in the past couple of weeks my posts get referred for moderation. I don’t know if somebody objected to something I wrote.  I don’t think I have ever breached the guidelines, am never critical or offensive, and don’t really disclose or advocate theological positions. I’ve been posting on the forums for over ten years, so it seems a little strange. 

Posts 6109
SineNomine | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Feb 3 2022 1:35 PM

This seems to have happened to a few people lately. Perhaps some setting was tweaked.

“The trouble is that everyone talks about reforming others and no one thinks about reforming himself.” St. Peter of Alcántara

Posts 2127
Robert M. Warren | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Feb 3 2022 1:56 PM

Greg:

Your post count has obviously been reset. Not sure if that's related.

Win 10 [i7-4770; 32GB; SSD] | Andr 12 | Fire OS 7

CAPTCHA-"Tap 1/6 photos with Norwegian carpenters performing The Trondheim Hammer Dance"
ALT: "From distorted MP3, type # of times Bill Withers says 'I know' "

Posts 9168
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Feb 3 2022 4:45 PM

Robert M. Warren:

Greg:

Your post count has obviously been reset. Not sure if that's related.

Maybe he changed his email address.  That happened to others when they changed their email.

DAL

Posts 1367
LogosEmployee
Sean Boisen | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Feb 4 2022 1:30 PM

DAL:

Maybe he changed his email address.  That happened to others when they changed their email.

DAL

That just happened to me last week when i changed the email address on my account: it made me a new person (not the good kind, but the untrusted kind). 

Posts 59
Greg | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Feb 4 2022 4:21 PM