Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 4
Doug Bascom | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Nov 17 2011 3:56 PM

I've noticed that after making changes on Proclaim on my home computer, the changes are immediately updated. On my laptop's Proclaim and others on our team however, changes are not being updated.

Posts 68
Tom Philpot | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Nov 17 2011 4:27 PM

Doug,

Proclaim will sync changes from your client machine to the cloud after you make the changes, but the remote machines may not notice the changes right away if no one is working on the presentation actively. It will sync automatically, but it make take a few minutes. If you want to see the changes sooner, it might be necessary to click the sync icon to pull the changes down immediately.

Posts 1729
LogosEmployee
Hunter Clagett | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Nov 21 2011 3:11 PM

Doug Bascom:

I've noticed that after making changes on Proclaim on my home computer, the changes are immediately updated. On my laptop's Proclaim and others on our team however, changes are not being updated.

I'd follow the advice given above. If you notice changes not sycing, or data being lost please follow the instructions to place a bug report here: http://community.logos.com/forums/t/39446.aspx

 

Thanks,

- Hunter Clagett

Logos 4 Bug Report - Mac | PC

Proclaim - Mac/PC

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS