Command: Sync and Close

Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
This post has 1 Reply | 0 Followers

Posts 5337
Kevin Becker | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Jan 12 2010 5:37 AM

I suggest that Sync and Close be a command. What it would do is sync the current layout (without creating a named copy) and close the program. Then when Logos is opened on another machine (or the same machine) it could pull that snapshot and the user could continue working at home.

I don't think this should be a program setting because I can imagine some times you wouldn't want to vary between continuing work and keeping separate studies going on two computers.

Posts 509
Nord Zootman | Forum Activity | Replied: Sat, May 22 2010 12:24 PM

I really like that idea!

Page 1 of 1 (2 items) | RSS