Deletion of verse notes

Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
This post has 0 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 19
Houseonarock | Forum Activity | Posted: Fri, Jan 29 2016 12:54 PM

I have a large note file over 2500 entries, a running commentary. There have been a few occasions where verse notes have been deleted while removing highlights which the software treats as note files.  This can happen when the selected highlights also contains verse notes.  to avoid this I try to remember to turn off the verse notes visual filter in the resource but it is easy to forget.  verse notes are very important for students of the bible like myself who many times receive inspiration from the holy spirit. Inspired writing cannot always be reconstructed after deletion.  Please find a mechanism to preserve verse notes other than the very cumbersome process of remembering to turn off filters or deleting individual highlighted note entries. 

God bless you. 

Page 1 of 1 (1 items) | RSS