Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
This post has 1 Reply | 1 Follower

Posts 205
Stephen Paynter | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Mar 2 2010 1:49 AM

Being now the proud owner of the Calvin 500 collection, I have removed (deleted using Vista) the files which contained my PBB Calvin commentaries; however they still appear (as greyed out resources) in my library listings. I would really like L3 just to forget they ever existed ... how does one do this? Is there some way to rebuild the library, or some other way of deleteing the resources so that they go, and my library becomes tidier?

Thanks for any help anyone can give.

 

Posts 3163
Dominick Sela | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Mar 2 2010 4:07 AM

(Blows dust off his Logos 3 install....) 

Hi Stephen!

Go into Tools/ Options/General, and click the refresh resources button.  Exit Logos 3.  The run it again, you will see in the lower right hand corner on the status bar "Discovering Resources...." and this will correct your resource list to only be ones it can find (this also gets rid of those ghost resources that at one time were on CD before you copy them to the hard disk). Depending on how many resources you have, the Discovering Resources can take 10-15 minutes even, so just chill until you see themessage go away.

 

Page 1 of 1 (2 items) | RSS