Seminary Students

Page 1 of 1 (10 items)
This post has 9 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 100
Brad | Forum Activity | Posted: Sat, Nov 17 2018 5:13 PM

What feature(s) do you use the most in Logos?

Logos 8 - Reformed Baptist Pastor - Student at MBTS - theologynights.com

Posts 3013
David Taylor Jr | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Nov 19 2018 4:34 AM

Passage/Exegetical Guide

Clippings

Bible Word Study

Teacher, Ministry Leader, Student, Author, Husband

How to upload logs

Visit My Site: Reformed Truths

Posts 618
Ryan | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Nov 19 2018 5:29 AM

Passage guide

Notes

Topic Guide/Sermon Starter/Factbook (wish these were were morphed into one tool as they often present different info).

Posts 1837
David Thomas | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Nov 19 2018 9:34 AM

Brad:

As a fellow MBTS student, my greatest use of Logos has been in getting B & H textbooks from the Faithlife ebooks store that are required for courses. Being able to draw out bibliographic entries for papers where I have a stated minimum of resources has been helpful. Exegetical Summaries and Lexham Bible Guides are invaluable for drawing out the questions to address in an exegetical paper.

Making Disciples!  Logos Ecosystem = Logos8 on Microsoft Surface Pro 4 (Win10), Android app on tablet, FSB on iPhone, [deprecated] Windows App, Proclaim, Faithlife.com, FaithlifeTV via Connect subscription.

Posts 1837
David Thomas | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Aug 19 2019 8:41 AM

Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary finally worked out a partnership with Logos! Big Smile

Making Disciples!  Logos Ecosystem = Logos8 on Microsoft Surface Pro 4 (Win10), Android app on tablet, FSB on iPhone, [deprecated] Windows App, Proclaim, Faithlife.com, FaithlifeTV via Connect subscription.

Posts 6402
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Aug 19 2019 12:54 PM

David Thomas:

Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary finally worked out a partnership with Logos! Big Smile