Got my learn Greek and Hebrew today

Page 2 of 5 (92 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >
This post has 91 Replies | 5 Followers

Posts 1145
William | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jun 21 2010 11:32 AM

Larry Heflin:
Arrived today in Austin TX

Good!  Maybe I will get mine in Tucson, AZ.  The only problem with my mailman is that he comes like at 4 or 5 pm for some reason.  I have never seen him or my mail before 330 pm. 

Posts 21
Norman Low | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 22 2010 5:55 AM

I just got mine yesterday by US postal mail in Castro Valley, CA. Before I make some comments, let me give you a perspective of where I am coming from. I had Greek and Hebrew in seminary but have not kept up with it. My day job is as a training manager in a high tech company. I've seen and used computer-based training. I have only seen about 15 minutes of one tutorial on the genitive. All I can say is that this product is simply stunning. It is clear for the novice. It uses superb demos of how to use Logos. I was impressed with the fact that it is very concise - it doesn't waste your time. I am sure that the individual sessions will be viewed more than once to get the fullest benefit. Even at $500, this product is worth it.

Posts 2482
Ronald Quick | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 22 2010 6:09 AM

By the way, the videos will also play in the VLC Media Player.

Posts 938
Bill Moore | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 22 2010 7:54 AM

NormanLow: