Page 1 of 1 (5 items)
This post has 4 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 2046
LogosEmployee
Phil Gons (Faithlife) | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Sep 22 2020 9:24 AM

If you're new to Logos or just need a general refresher, you'll benefit from today's free webinar from Morris Proctor. If you can't make it at this time, you can watch it on demand later.

There are also two other parts in the series on Wednesday and Thursday at the same time.

I highly recommend Morris's training. It'll give you a huge head start on learning how to get the most out of Logos.

Posts 9396
Forum MVP
Mark Smith | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Sep 22 2020 12:55 PM

Just over an hour from now. 5 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. CDT/3 p.m. MD/ 2 p.m. PDT. Highly recommended.

Pastor, North Park Baptist Church

Bridgeport, CT USA

Posts 13
Lloyd Wallace | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Sep 23 2020 10:06 AM

76 years old and missed the webinar because I did not know how to access it....

Posts 102
The Flanary's | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:52 PM

I registered about 10 min after it started but I never could fins a way to access it. It says mY order was successful, but I cant find a link anywhere to view it
Edit: I finally found it by following the "Register" link, and then searching for "Wordsearch" in the search bar of the MPseminars page

Posts 13
Lloyd Wallace | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Sep 25 2020 6:15 AM

Thanks!

Page 1 of 1 (5 items) | RSS