Urgent: Will Tony Evans Have Outlines?

Page 1 of 1 (12 items)
This post has 11 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 7743
DAL | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Oct 20 2020 5:48 PM

I’m curious to know if the Tony Evans sermon archive will include outlines or just manuscripts. 

Thank you!

DAL

Posts 661
Brad | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Oct 20 2020 7:03 PM

I have no first-hand knowledge on this, DAL, but, based on the other sermon archives I've purchased, I would suspect that it will include manuscripts but not outlines.

Posts 7743
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 21 2020 12:53 AM

Brad:

I have no first-hand knowledge on this, DAL, but, based on the other sermon archives I've purchased, I would suspect that it will include manuscripts but not outlines.

I was asking because my favorite sermon archive by Adrian Rogers includes sermon outlines. So I was hoping Tony Evans would include outlines also.

Posts 7743
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 22 2020 5:54 PM

I preordered it.  I’ll check it out and if is not what I wanted, then I’ll return it.

DAL

Posts 7743
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 22 2020 7:27 PM

I should’ve seen this coming 😁 If you own Tony’s books you already own most of his sermons and in a better format than this archive.  I’m relieved now! I’ll be returning this first thing tomorrow and buy something else from my wishlist 👍😁👌

DAL

Posts 2806
Forum MVP
Ted Hans | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Oct 23 2020 5:50 AM

DAL:

I should’ve seen this coming 😁 If you own Tony’s books you already own most of his sermons and in a better format than this archive.  I’m relieved now! I’ll be returning this first thing tomorrow and buy something else from my wishlist 👍😁👌

DAL

Please can you post some entries so that we can see

Dell, studio XPS 7100, Ram 8GB, 64 - bit Operating System, AMD Phenom(mt) IIX6 1055T Processor 2.80 GHZ

Posts 7743
DAL | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Oct 23 2020 6:01 AM