Thank You, Logos!

Page 1 of 2 (24 items) 1 2 Next >
This post has 23 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 3810
spitzerpl | Forum Activity | Posted: Tue, Jun 7 2011 6:24 AM

It's been a while since I've just said thank you. Thanks for delivering such an awesome Bible Study tool. I'm able to do things I've never truly been able to do before. I carry my library in my pocket. It seems like most bits of information I want as I'm studying is within a couple of clicks. You have promised that even greater things then I already have are coming down the pike, like sharing documents and PBB. Given the quality of what I've seen you put out so far, I am more then happy to wait so that these things come out the way you envisioned them. I have more then enough to learn from the tools you've already given me to fill up the "waiting" time. Most importantly, you are an integral part of my current spiritual growth and for that I am truly eternally grateful. Your labor has not been in vain. Far beyond simply putting food in your families' mouths, your work is putting spiritual food in the mouths of countless people; not just the ones using your software, but it is also feeding all those who are being nourished in pulpits, Bible studies, and workplace conversations by preachers, teachers, and laborers who use your software.

So I simply (too late :-)) say thank you, job well done, and of course keep it coming!

Posts 1210
Ward Walker | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 7 2011 7:07 AM

Yes

Posts 695
Steve Maling | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 7 2011 7:08 AM

Preach it, Brothers/Sisters

Posts 4508
Robert Pavich | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 7 2011 7:28 AM

Yes Yes Yes Yes

Robert Pavich

For help go to the Wiki: http://wiki.logos.com/Table_of_Contents__

Posts 3742
BillS | Forum Activity | Replied: Tue, Jun 7 2011 7:47 AM

Philip Spitzer:

So I simply (too late :-)) say thank you, job well done, and of course keep it coming!

Yes

Geeked

Grace & Peace,
Bill