missing upload

Page 1 of 1 (18 items)
This post has 17 Replies | 2 Followers

Posts 43
Jason Kanz | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Jun 9 2011 7:23 PM

I just purchased a rather expensive bundle (for my budget anyway), the MacArthur bundle.  I uploaded it successfully to my PC, but now I cannot even locate it for my Mac.  I have restarted the mac.  I have clicked the little sync button in the upper right corner.  I don't know what to do.  I am fairly new to this and would appreciate any advice that people might have.  

Posts 29482
Forum MVP
JT (alabama24) | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jun 9 2011 8:19 PM

Under preferences check to see:

1) Use internet?

2) Automatic Download Updates? Also, check the download schedule: i.e. "download updates between time and time.

macOS, iOS & iPadOS | Logs |  Install

Posts 15805
Forum MVP
Keep Smiling 4 Jesus :) | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jun 9 2011 8:43 PM

Jason Kanz:

I just purchased a rather expensive bundle (for my budget anyway), the MacArthur bundle.  I uploaded it successfully to my PC, but now I cannot even locate it for my Mac.  I have restarted the mac.  I have clicked the little sync button in the upper right corner.  I don't know what to do.  I am fairly new to this and would appreciate any advice that people might have.  

Welcome Big Smile

Wonder if PC Libronix 3 licenses synced ? (by the way, Libronix 3 account summary should show serial number and activation code)

Likewise curious if same Logos.com account (email and password) used for Libronix 3 and Logos 4 Mac ?

Note: after launching Logos 4 Mac, can take a few minutes for licenses to download, then compare resources before launching Indexer to download.  Also may need to click OK to install new resources several times.

Keep Smiling Smile

Posts 1674
Paul N | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Jun 9 2011 8:48 PM

Jason my go to update command input is:

"update now"

type it in to the command box and let it get to work!

Posts 43