Page 2 of 4 (73 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
This post has 72 Replies | 6 Followers

Posts 6
LogosEmployee
Greg Monette | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 30 2013 5:24 PM

:-) BOTH!

Posts 391
Geo Philips | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 30 2013 7:08 PM

I am always surprised to see the lack of Logos users from the GTA on this forum. I wonder why.....

Posts 5
Rory M Lennox | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 30 2013 7:20 PM
Hello Greg . . . . . . Southwest Nova Scotia is my home. I am a semi retired pastor at Port La Tour Baptist Church. I am studying Hebrew through eTeacher Biblical and using Logo Hebrew language material to supplement the course. Very helpful!! Take care and God grant you every blessing. Rory Lennox
Posts 133
Daniel Liu | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 30 2013 9:47 PM

I live in Vancouver, BC. There are many Mandarin speaking Christians in the Lower Mainland.  If Logos can be used friendly in Chinese, there will be a lot of users.

Posts 1
René Frey | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 31 2013 8:56 AM

Dear Greg,

I am pastor of a French speaking congregation in Montréal.  I have Logos Gold.  Is the Louis Segond Bible available for use on my program?  Any other French tools?  Price?  I think they were doing a prepub offer at the recent SOLA conference...  Thanks, René Frey

Posts 1
Roger and Joy O'Brien | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 31 2013 9:53 AM

Hello, Greg.  I live in Sudbury, Ontario (northern Ontario).  We have a son and daughter-in-law and 4 grandchildren in Halifax, NS.  Maybe one day we will meet up when we are visiting in Halifax..  Logos 3, 4 and 5 have been a blessing in studying God's Word.  Roger.

Posts 1
Kyle Trevor | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 31 2013 10:47 AM