BUG: Moving an item between wish lists reverts settings to default

Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 0 Followers

Posts 8899
fgh | Forum Activity | Posted: Fri, Jan 10 2014 11:58 PM

Every time I move a resource from one list to another, all collapsed sections expand, and all sort orders revert to Added. This is extremely annoying when trying to organize things a bit better. 

Collapsed sections should stay collapsed until I tell them not to, and sort orders should stay the way I want them until I change them. And not only within a session, but also when I come back two weeks later.

"The Christian way of life isn't so much an assignment to be performed, as a gift to be received."  Wilfrid Stinissen

Mac Pro OS 10.9.

Posts 295
LogosEmployee
Toby Steele (Faithlife) | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jan 13 2014 10:05 AM

Hi, fgh--I'm replicating this and have opened a case for it. Thanks for the report.

Posts 8899
fgh | Forum Activity | Replied: Mon, Jan 13 2014 11:15 AM

Thanks.

"The Christian way of life isn't so much an assignment to be performed, as a gift to be received."  Wilfrid Stinissen

Mac Pro OS 10.9.

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS