Search

Search in sorted by
  • Re: Retiring the Send-to-Kindle Feature on 3/31

    Paul, You can close Logos once you have clicked the "Send to Kindle" button and it has started saying "Kindle upload in progress". At that point your request is in a queue (on a Logos server) and will get processed in order. Some of mine took a couple of days to get processed as there's obviously a lot of us using this feature while we still can.
    Posted to Logos 6 by John G. Dargie on Wed, Apr 6 2016
Page 1 of 1 (1 items) |