Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
This post has 2 Replies | 1 Follower

Posts 3
Evergreen Community Church | Forum Activity | Posted: Thu, Feb 4 2016 11:01 AM

I meant to delete 1 slide but accidentally deleted my whole song. I hit "control z" but nothing happened. Is there no undo option??

At least it saved my order of song but it didn't save all the formatting (font, size, justification). I was really shocked I couldn't easily undo it. 

Posts 690
LogosEmployee
Jordan Sjodin | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Feb 4 2016 11:10 AM

There are many different undo contexts in Proclaim. So it matters where your keyboard focus is. Its on our radar to make this better.

If you deleted the item from the Order of Service, right-clicking a different item should show an undo button.

\

If you deleted all the text from the field, putting you cursor back in the field and hitting ctrl-z should undo it.

Hope that helped. Let me know if it was something different

Jordan

Mac | iOS | Android | Windows | Web Developer 

Posts 3
Evergreen Community Church | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Feb 4 2016 11:30 AM

Oh thank you, that's very helpful! 

Page 1 of 1 (3 items) | RSS