Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
This post has 1 Reply | 0 Followers

Posts 1069
William Gabriel | Forum Activity | Posted: Fri, May 15 2020 2:55 PM

I just bought the license to proclaim, and I think due to the way the licence got attached to our church group in faithlife, it wants me to change away from the group I've been using during my trial. It does not appear that I need to in order to go On Air, so I'd rather not force everyone who is in the group to have to change over.

Now Proclaim is giving me this startup screen every time I open the program again, and it won't let me tell it to just go away permanently. I know that I can change groups any time I want/need within proclaim. I don't want to have to click "Not Now" every single time I open the program. Can someone make this go away please?

Posts 1069
William Gabriel | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, May 15 2020 7:00 PM

Update: Support saw this and immediately configured my account on the back end to fix this problem. Thanks for the quick response and action!

Page 1 of 1 (2 items) | RSS