Wordsearch Moving to Logos Bible Software

Page 11 of 11 (213 items) « First ... < Previous 7 8 9 10 11
This post has 212 Replies | 12 Followers

Posts 2
Chad Garinger | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Oct 4 2020 1:13 AM

Do we have any idea how soon this incorporation will take place? It seems like it would be a simple indexing issue, but I'm a pastor, not a coder. This has been an expensive transition and this is a feature I use regularly. It isn't saving me time right now. PLEASE HELP. thanks.

Posts 2
Chad Garinger | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Oct 4 2020 1:15 AM

when?

Posts 1046
Kolen Cheung | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Oct 4 2020 2:19 AM

Chad Garinger:

Do we have any idea how soon this incorporation will take place? It seems like it would be a simple indexing issue, but I'm a pastor, not a coder. This has been an expensive transition and this is a feature I use regularly. It isn't saving me time right now. PLEASE HELP. thanks.

I think it might be easiest for you to continue to use your working WORDsearch first and until they migrated all the resources you need (check the link they have about your migrated library), where most of them should be done by the end of year. 

Posts 1491
Paul Caneparo | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Oct 4 2020 2:53 AM

Kolen Cheung:

Chad Garinger:

I think it might be easiest for you to continue to use your working WORDsearch first and until they migrated all the resources you need (check the link they have about your migrated library), where most of them should be done by the end of year. 

I was thinking the same. My WordSearch is still working perfectly, although I'll admit I used Logos 99.9% of the time and only used WordSearch for resources I couldn't buy in Logos or which were ridiculously cheap in WordSearch.

Posts 3284
David Taylor Jr | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Oct 4 2020 5:10 AM

Paul Caneparo:
or which were ridiculously cheap in WordSearch.