Index of Bible Studies

Page 10 of 10 (192 items) « First ... < Previous 6 7 8 9 10
This post has 191 Replies | 20 Followers

Posts 113
Richard Wilson | Forum Activity | Replied: Wed, Oct 2 2019 4:25 AM

This is a new version of the file, with the corrections mentioned two messages ago and a few other similar ones. A total of about a dozen corrections.

43476.Index Bible Studies.docx

7167.MyIndex.zip

Posts 30
Linda | Forum Activity | Replied: Thu, Oct 3 2019 11:37 AM

Hi Richard,

I'm very new to Logos and still figuring out how to use it, but I was able to create my personal book with your index per your instructions and believe it's working. At first my program crashed, but when I reopened it there was no problem. I'm on a Mac so I wasn't able to remove books that I don't own (a lot), but I'll just use that as incentive to buy books. LOL It looks like it was a LOT of work, and it was very generous of to share. Thank you, kindly.

Posts 113
Richard Wilson | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Oct 4 2019 3:18 AM

Thanks Linda. My message on September 9 explains how to remove books you do not use if you own a Mac.

Posts 30
Linda | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Oct 4 2019 11:20 AM

Thanks, Rich, I don't get an .xml option under Export. But that's okay. It will be a great tool, and I'm thankful to have it as is.

Posts 113
Richard Wilson | Forum Activity | Replied: Fri, Mar 20 2020 9:40 AM

Here is another update to this file, with another 63 books added to the index (now 2037) with another about 3000 links (now about 65000). The new books are mostly from the Library Booster Collection, with a few others. For instructions on how to use these files, see my post on September 9th.

6663.Index Bible Studies.docx

8780.MyIndex.zip

Posts 1986
Mark | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Mar 22 2020 12:35 PM

As always...thanks!

Posts 10430
Forum MVP
NB.Mick | Forum Activity | Replied: Sun, Mar 22 2020 1:13 PM

Thanks a lot, Richard!

Running Logos 8 latest beta version on Win 10